Federal Tort Claims

Reviews:


Michael Deason Sr.
5.0/5.0 February 20 at 1:50pm - (Facebook review)

Myself and Wife has had David High Law Office working with us for over 15 years on our cases and has done a GREAT out come with everything. We would have this again if needed. I would have give David High Law a 110 per sent for the work he has done for us and many Friends that has had as their Lawyer. So saying if U or anyone U know just give them a call.


William Billips
4.0/5.0 September 5, 2016 - (Facebook review)

David High is an experienced, qualified, knowledgeable attorney.


Brian Diaz
a week ago - (Google Review)

David is a great attorney. He is very reasonable from a cost perspective and he does care about his clients. David will fight for his clients with tooth and nail, to ensure they are fairly represented. I meet David through my mom as he has represented her in cases before as well. I have known him now for about 15 years or so. David has represented me in about 3 to 4 cases in which all were won to my favor. David is very personable and he is not the type of lawyer that only cares about winning, but more importantly he cares about the overall well-being of the client and does what is lawfully right and in his rights to make his clients whole. I strongly recommend David High for any accidental cases as he will go to fight for you in the most honest, upfront way to get the results you are looking for to and to be able to continue on with your life.


Andre Eaddy
2 weeks ago - (Google Review)

Professional, accessible, knowledgeable, engaged. I've been working with David High for the last several years for all of my legal needs and he has been exceptional. I am amazed most by his professionalism and knowledge. He independently researches and seeks resources to provide additional support to your needs. His professionalism and organization inside and outside of the courtroom is clearly admired by his colleagues and provides a clear edge. He goes the extra mile in preparation, engagement, and follow-up. He was highly recommended to me and I recommend him to anyone.


Mel Sadler
2 weeks ago - (Google Review)

I have worked with Mr. High in the past and found him to be the most honest attorney I have ever met. He is experienced in personal injury and malpractice cases. I have recommended to both my family and friends and would recommend him to anyone. Everyone I know was extremely pleased with his services. He works very hard to achieve a good outcome on all cases he is involved with. He is the very best attorney around!


Connie Jones
2 weeks ago - (Google Review)

I have known David for years. I have had to use David on two separate occasions and he definitely will help you the best way he can. He fights for you and is very personable, professional and knowledgeable. If I ever have to use him again I will not hesitate to do so and will never go to any of the bigger law firms for any of my cases. David is the best!!!


Buddie Robinson
2 weeks ago - (Google Review)

David has represented my family a couple times over the years. He is one of the nicest people you will ever meet, anytime my wife or I had questions he was always available. To say he is through is an understatement, he was always very prepared for anything. A person never hopes they need a lawyer but If they do there's only one person to call to that will put your mind at peace.

This person is David High.

Thank you David for recovering our damages and thank you for help.


Terry Wilson
2 weeks ago - (Google Review)

I was rear ended on I 65 South the other truck was driving at a high rate of speed. I had to have shoulder surgery. The insurance company tried to deny my claim. They said it was a pre-existing injury and offered $1,500.00 to settle. I hired High Law Firm. David got me a good settlement. I paid off my mortgage and my other debts, I bought stuff I needed, washer, dryer, furniture and clothes. I got some things I wanted a week vacation at Fort Walton Beach Florida, I bought a new motor for my pontoon boat and I still have several thousands left to save for a rainy day. My life style has totally changed because of High Law Firm


Dana Seaton
2 weeks ago - (Google Review)

I've used David a couple of times. In both cases he was very successful in recovering damages. I've used other attorneys for other cases and he is by far my favorite. He's accessible, plain talking, and always willing to go the extra mile for his client.


Charles Fish
2 weeks ago - (Google Review)

Mr. High represented me in a work injury case and he was completely honest with me during the process. He had only my interests in this drawn out case and he stuck with me. He is a great attorney and became a good friend during this process.


Erin High
a week ago - (Google Review)

David took time to make sure I was comfortable with the legal process and informed about my case. He made me comfortable making decisions about my settlement and continues to answer questions as needed.


Terry Woodall
2 weeks ago - (Google Review)

I have worked with David high for many years . David is the most professional attorney you will hire . He not only takes care of your case but also follows up with his clients . Best Injury attorney in Nashville!!!


Danny Hale
2 weeks ago - (Google Review)

David helped me with a legal issue. He did a great job and resolved the issue quickly.

Thanks David


Neal Carson
2 weeks ago - (Google Review)

I knew I was represented by a well liked, respected, and knowledgeable Law Office where things went as expected always.



"No recovery, No fee"
Free Case Evaluation

 

Forum Logo
Best Lawyers

Selected for inclusion in The Best Lawyers In America for Over 20 years.